Your Image

The Spirit Commuication Workshop

with Whitney McNeill

Learn How To Communicate With Your Spirit Guides & Loved Ones in Spirit

Thursday, August 18, 2022 @ 1:00pm PT

(2pm MDT / 3pm CDT / 4pm EDT)

  • 2.5 Hour Workshop: Training, Intuitive Partner Exercises, Q+A with Whitney
  • Receive validation through partner exercises & experience Mediumship 101
  • Receive intuitive messages from your Spirit Guides and/or Loved Ones in Spirit
  • 3 Techniques to understand an intuitive message vs your thoughts
  • Learn Whitney's 3 step Spirit Communication Process (whether you're doing mediumship, gaining clarity for your clients, or receiving messages for yourself.)
  • Access to Whitney’s LIVE mentorship and support
  • Learn 3 Ways To Clear Your Mind is 5 Seconds
  • Create a super highway for Spirit messages
  • Create A Meeting Plan With Your Spirit Guides (How / When / Where / What To Say To Your Spirit Team)
  • How To Create A Closer Relationship with your Spirit Team.
  • Learn How Messages Come Through For YOU


I understand, abide by and agree to the terms & conditions and understand that there are no cancellations or refunds for any reason and that it is the registrant's sole responsibility to show up LIVE for the session. Please invest responsibly. Full terms can be found here: https://courses.messengerofspirit.com/pages/spiriit-guide-workshop-terms

Contact Information

Billing Information

Payment Methods

[[cardNumberError]]
[[cardExpiryError]]
[[cardCvcError]]
[[postalCodeError]]
Subtotal:
[[checkoutContext.order.invoice.subtotal | currency]]
Tax:
[[checkoutContext.order.invoice.tax | currency]]
Shipping:
[[checkoutContext.order.invoice.shipping | currency]]
Discounts:
-[[checkoutContext.order.invoice.discount | currency]]
Total:
[[checkoutContext.order.invoice.total | currency]] (USD)
[[subscriptionsByProductId[checkoutContext.order.invoice.items[0].product_id].plan_description]]